skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 4
W
@ DC EVEREST
Greenheck/DC Everest
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
@ DC EVEREST
Greenheck/DC Everest
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
@ FOX VALLEY B
Fox Valley
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
@ FOX VALLEY
Fox Valley
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
@ JANESVILLE
Janesville
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
@ JANESVILLE
Janesville
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
T
CHIPPEWA FALLS
SWCRC
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
W
CHIPPEWA FALLS
SWCRC
FINAL
Sun Nov 26
W
@ GREEN BAY B
Green Bay
FINAL
Sun Nov 26
W
@ GREEN BAY B
Green Bay
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
@ WAUSAU
Wausau/Marathon Cnty
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
@ WAUSAU
Wausau/Marathon Cnty
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
DC EVEREST
At MARSHFIELD
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
DC EVEREST
At MARSHFIELD
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
WEST SALEM
At MARSHFIELD
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
WEST SALEM
At MARSHFIELD
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
@ DELLS/REEDSBURG/BARABOO
Dells Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
@ DELLS/REEDSBURG/BARABOO
Dells Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 23
W
@ ST POINT/MOSINEE A
Stevens Point/Ice Hawks
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
W
LAKELAND
SWCRC
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
W
LAKELAND
SWCRC
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
L
@ DEPERE
DePere
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
L
@ DEPERE
DEPERE
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
EAU CLAIRE B
At MARSHFIELD
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
EAU CLAIRE B
At MARSHFIELD
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
W
@ ONALASKA
Onalaska
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
W
@ ONALASKA
Onalaska
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
FOX VALLEY A
SWCRC
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
FOX VALLEY A
SWCRC
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
W
JANESVILLE
SWCRC
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
W
JANESVILLE
SWCRC
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
@ APPLETON
Appleton
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
@ APPLETON
APPLETON
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
@ WASHINGTON COUNTY
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
@ OZAUKEE
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
W
@ DELLS/REEDSBURG/BARABOO
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
GREEN BAY A
SWCRC
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
GREEN BAY A
SWCRC
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
STATE / NEW RICHMOND
SWCRC
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
STATE/SO. CENTRAL CYCLONES
SWCRC
Final/OT
Sun Mar 4
L
STATE/ELMBROOK
SWCRC
FINAL